Black Friday Sale 90% OFF
06
DAYS
11
HOURS
43
MINUTES
14
SECONDS

How can I reset my hosting account?

Modified on:
reset account reload account reset reload

Using the Reload Account feature on your website's Control Panel, you can reload (or in other words reset) your hosting account and delete all of its files, databases, emails and any configurations. 

A fresh account with the very default settings will be re-created. This can help you remove all default files created by Website Builder or Autoinstaller, so you will be able to install new scripts without any errors afterwards. It's also great if your website is full of malware.

This action cannot be undone, so be please careful, all of the files and settings will be permanently deleted.

 

  • Neomezený počet webových stránek
  • Podpora 24/7 Live
  • Snadné vytváření webových stránek
  • 2X WordPress optimalizované rychlosti
  • 30-dny Záruka vrácení peněz
Black Friday Sale
z
14
50
/měs
Uložte 90%
Začít