Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Modified on:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Neomezený počet webových stránek
  • Podpora 24/7 Live
  • Snadné vytváření webových stránek
  • 2X WordPress optimalizované rychlosti
  • 30-dny Záruka vrácení peněz
Black Friday Sale
z
14
50
/měs
Uložte 90%
Začít